Due to the great collaboration with FASE, we have managed to reach investment readiness in a short period of time and bring a great investor on board for Disability Performance. The fresh growth capital has enabled us to build a sustainable organisation and to provide exciting opportunities for people with disabilities in economy and society.

Gregor Demblin / MyAblity

The great thing about impact investing is that with every Euro you invest, you can achieve positive impact more than once. What we appreciated about our collaboration with FASE was that the investors in FASE’s network have already understood this principle. In addition, we and other social enterprises that FASE has worked with can inspire people to overcome this mental and sometimes administrative hurdle. Some of our philanthropic partners already old us that they would like to do an impact investment next time, rather than another donation.

Zarah Bruhn / Social-Bee

Collaborating with FASE prepared us really well to communicate in the “investor language”. Of course, the same applied to the investors themselves. Through FASE, they knew exactly what it means to make an impact investment. This is why I appreciate this process and translation service so much: without FASE, the “language barrier” would have been much higher.

Felix Schäfer / Bürgerwerke

Our collaboration with FASE was on eye level and very structured. Without FASE, we wouldn’t have been able to access this type of investors.

Oliver Queck / Jobkraftwerk
Dr. Frank Hoffmann

FASE helped us in the negotiations with investors and supported us with a lot of advice – an important assistance to set up our hybrid business model!

Dr. Frank Hoffmann / Discovering Hands
Robert Greve

The social investment has helped us to provide around 250 cooperations between schools and external partners. Without FASE, this step wouldn’t been possible.

Robert Greve / Schule Plus
Heinz Frey

Due to the support from FASE, we were able to set up several regional DORV centers and expand to secure sustainable local village supplies for citizens in remote areas.

Heinz Frey / DORV

With the help of FASE, we were successful in finding the right investor for our social enterprise. Based on the investment, we can make our theme book boxes known throughout Germany, so that more schools are able to benefit from our offer.

Lisa Eineter / Schmökerkisten

Thanks to the support by FASE we were able to start our program ROCK YOUR COMPANY! in April 2015. The seed funding will allow us to test our mentoring program with more than 60 students starting October 2015.

Philip Idhe / RockyourLife

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit FASE haben wir es geschafft, in kurzer Zeit Investment Ready zu werden und eine tolle Investorin an Bord von DisAbility Performance zu holen. Das akquirierte Wachstumskapital hat es uns ermöglicht, eine nachhaltige Organisation aufzubauen und  spannende Chancen für Menschen mit Behinderung in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft zu schaffen.

Gregor Demblin / MyAbility

Das Tolle am Impact Investing ist doch, dass man mit einem Euro mehr als einmal gesellschaftliche Wirkung generieren kann. Das hat uns an der Zusammenarbeit mit FASE so gut gefallen: die Investoren im Netzwerk haben dieses Prinzip bereits verstanden. Außerdem inspirieren wir und die anderen FASE-Mandanten die Menschen dazu, diese gedankliche und manchmal auch administrative Hürde zu nehmen. Wir haben Förderpartner, die uns gesagt haben, dass sie in der nächsten Finanzierungsrunde gerne ein Impact Investment statt einer Spende machen möchten.

Zarah Bruhn / Social-Bee

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit FASE waren wir sehr gut darauf vorbereitet, Investoren-tauglich zu kommunizieren. Dasselbe trifft natürlich auch auf die Investoren selbst zu: Sie wussten durch FASE bereits, was es bedeutet, ein Impact Investment einzugehen. Deshalb schätze ich diesen Prozess und diese Übersetzungsleistung auch so: ohne das wäre die Sprachbarriere sicher viel höher gewesen.

Felix Schäfer / Bürgerwerke

Die Zusammenarbeit mit FASE war sehr partnerschaftlich und strukturiert. Ohne FASE wären wir an diese Art von Investoren gar nicht herangekommen.

Oliver Queck / Jobkraftwerk
Dr. Frank Hoffmann

FASE hat uns bei den Verhandlungen mit unseren deutschen Investoren mit Rat und Tat unterstützt- eine wichtige Hilfe beim Aufbau unseres hybriden Geschäftsmodells!

Dr. Frank Hoffmann / Discovering Hands
Robert Greve

Das soziale Investment hat uns geholfen, rund 250 Kooperationen zwischen Schulen und externen Partnern zu vermitteln. Ohne FASE wäre dieser Schritt nicht möglich gewesen.

Robert Greve / Schule Plus
Heinz Frey

Aufgrund der Unterstützung von FASE konnten wir mehrere DORV Regionalbüros gründen und sind in der Lage, weiter zu expandieren, um die nachhaltige Nahversorgung zu sichern.

Heinz Frey / DORV

Mit der FASE haben wir die passenden Investoren für unsere Social Start Up gefunden. Durch das Investment können wir unsere Idee deutschlandweit bekannt machen, damit noch mehr Schulen von unserem Angebot profitieren können.

Lisa Eineter / Schmökerkisten

Dank der Unterstützung der FASE haben wir im April 2015 unser Programm ROCK YOUR COMPANY! starten können. Die Startfinanzierung ermöglicht uns, unser Mentorenprogramm mit mehr als 60 Auszubildenden ab Oktober 2015 zu testen.

Philip Idhe / RockyourLife